Governor's Career Humanitarian Leadership Award

This award honors an outstanding individual who, over the course of his or her career, has demonstrated a unique propensity to work selflessly and with great passion for the promotion of human welfare and the advancement of social good within the State of Utah. Awardees are generally recognized leaders who inspire others to get involved for the betterment of their community and have had a career of 30+years.

Nomination Deadline June 8, 2018

Nomination Form

Past Award Winners

  • Darren Williams, 2017
  • Lloyd Pendleton, 2016
  • Roger Borgenicht, 2015
  • Palmer DePaulis, 2014